News for a Busy Month…

I know I’ve been neglecting this blog lately, but with good reason.  So far, this month has been the busiest for me yet, since publishing Waiting On Hope, which brings me to the reason for this post.  I wanted to give everyone the inside scoop–what I’ve been up to!  I’ve been busy working on my two current projects.  The first project is my latest novel (still untitled) which I hope to be out by the end of November.  The second project is my novelette, Dashing Through The Snow, which I am pleased to announce will be released November 1st!  I am also going to be a part of my first anthology, hosted by the great people at WG2E, which will include Dashing Through The Snow.  The other thing I’ve been involved in is the Come Back To Me Launch Party, otherwise known as the 99 Cent Book Event being held on  Tues., Nov 1 – Thurs., Nov 3, where 35 amazing authors like myself are joining together in celebration of the release of award-winning, bestselling author Melissa Foster’s COME BACK TO ME.  What are we doing to celebrate?  We are ALL selling BOOKS at 99 CENTS!  There will be ebook giveaways, and more, so mark your calendars!  Which brings me to the other thing I’ve been busy doing–interviews!  During the month of October, I’ll be hosting seven of these amazing authors here on my site, including Melissa Foster herself!  So stay tuned…it’s going to be a great month.  To check out more on the launch party, click here.

Leave a Reply

